Calendar

Fall Semester 2017
First Day of Classes Monday, August 28, 2017
(College Closed) Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
First Day of Mid-Mester Classes Wednesday, October 4, 2017
(College Closed) Veteran’s Day Friday, November 10, 2017
(College Closed)
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 –
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Last Day of Mid-Mester Classes Saturday, December 16, 2017
Last Day of Classes Saturday, December 16, 2017
Spring Semester 2018
First Day of Classes Monday, January 8, 2018
(College Closed) Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
(College Closed) President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
First Day of Mid-Mester Classes Monday, February 12, 2018
(No classes) Spring Break Monday, March 19, 2018 –
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Last Day of Mid-Mester Classes Monday, April 30, 2018
Last Day of Classes Monday, April 30, 2018
Summer Semester 2018
First Day of Classes Monday, May 7, 2018
(College Closed) Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
First Day of Mid-Mester Classes Monday, June 11, 2018
(College Closed) Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2017
Last Day of Mid-Mester Classes Saturday, August 20, 2018
Last Day of Classes Saturday, August 20, 2018