Contact Info

To reach all of the Cincinnati State AAUP officers, send an email message to

To help with Chapter projects, send an email message to

Officers – 2017-18

President: Pam Ecker (Office Phone 513-569-1722)

Vice President: Paula Kirch Smith

Treasurer: Scott Freeman

Secretary: Peggy Rolfsen

Contract Compliance Officer: Greg Klein

Member At-Large: Mark Tiemeier

Membership Chair: Alyce Thompson

Past President: Paul Davis


Committee leaders – 2017-18

Communications Director: Pam Ecker

Scholarship Committee Chair: Darlene Gray

Service Committee Chair: Andi Feld

Hospitality Committee Chair: Darlene Gray

Bargaining Council Co-Chairs: Paul Davis and Paula Kirch Smith


**New Members – Use this Enrollment Form to become a full voting member of the Chapter

(PDF format – Click link to download and print. Return via campus mail to Membership Chair Alyce Thompson, H&S)